The Club Committee









Chairman - Chris Morris                            Vice Chairman - Neil Langridge          Vice Chairman - Tony King            
Chairman@highcliffe-hawks.co.uk                vicechairman1@highcliffe-hawks.co.uk    vicechairman2@highcliffe-hawks.co.uk










Secretary -   Lynsey Morris                          Treasurer -  Graham Beaton                        Welfare Officer - Keith Prout  

Secretary@highcliffe-hawks.co.uk            Treasurer@highcliffe-hawks.co.uk             Welfare@highcliffe-hawks.co.uk









Girls - Ian Sarjeant                                   Coach Rep - Andrew Weston                       Club Admin– Joanna Talbott  

highcliffehawksgirls@hotmail.com       players@highcliffe-hawks.co.uk                 admin@highcliffe-hawks.co.uk                                                               






 



Parents Rep- James Talbott                     Social Secretary - Jackie Pitt          Media and Web - David Vines

parentsrep@highcliffe-hawks.co.uk              social@highcliffe-hawks.co.uk             players@highcliffe-hawks.co.uk