The Club Committee


Chairman - Chris Morris
Chairman@highcliffe-hawks.co.uk


Vice Chairman - Neil Langridge
n.langridge730@btinternet.com


Secretary -  Christine Weston

Secretary@highcliffe-hawks.co.uk


Welfare Officer - Neil Langridge and Keith Prout

Welfare@highcliffe-hawks.co.uk


Treasurer -  Graham Beaton
Treasurer@highcliffe-hawks.co.uk


Social Secretary - Jackie Pitt

Media and Web - David Vines

Davidgvines@hotmail.com


Girls - Ian Sarjeant
highcliffehawksgirls@hotmail.com


Coach Representative   - Andrew Weston

Parents Representative - James Talbot

parentsrep@highcliffe-hawks.co.uk